Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shay Shay

Shay Shay

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shay Shay
"Very professional and Great Service😃"
Profile photo of Emerson Estrada

Emerson Estrada

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emerson Estrada
"(Translated by Google) Very grateful for Nayelly's clear communication and service, I am super happy with her kindness and attention every time I need help. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ (Original) Muy agradecido con la comunicación claridad y servicio de Nayelly ,estoy súper feliz con su amabilidad y su atención cada vez que necesito ayuda. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Molly Dougherty

Molly Dougherty

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Dougherty
"As always, just had another great experience with Tiffany, one of the awesome team members at Scott Fowler’s place. Everyone there is so helpful, so friendly, it makes you almost forget you’re dealing with insurance — it just feels like you’re talking to friends. I know they’ll always be there when I need them. Thanks Tiffany, Scott and everyone there — you’re the best!"
Profile photo of Greg Shilling

Greg Shilling

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Shilling
"Always easy to deal with Scott’s office and the staff."
Profile photo of Hedy Dembowski

Hedy Dembowski

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hedy Dembowski
"Awesome agency!!!"
Profile photo of Bob Restifo

Bob Restifo

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Restifo
"Scott has better overall service than any other Insurance Agent I ever had. He was one of the highest rated Insurance Agents when I switched to his office at least 6 years ago. And he's highly rated by more people now. So he'll be my agent as long as he has fairly priced insurance that I need, And I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Sk Ahmed

Sk Ahmed

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sk Ahmed
"The best in west I got the best man in the world love and Respect to State farm"
Profile photo of Shane Facchinello

Shane Facchinello

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Facchinello
"Scott Fowlers office has great staff that are always super friendly and eager to help!"
Profile photo of Xochitl Reza

Xochitl Reza

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Xochitl Reza
"(Translated by Google) A very friendly agent (Original) Un agente muy amable"
Profile photo of Bob Gallina

Bob Gallina

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Gallina
"Debbie in Scott Fowler's office is the BEST! She is so efficient and responsive--she has made it a pleasure whenever we have needed to add or remove a vehicle from our policy or make other insurance changes. I have been with State Farm for over 30 years and with Scott Fowler's office for the past 4 years, and am thrilled with their wonderful customer service. If you're in Southern California and are looking for a new insurance agent, I highly recommend Scott Fowler's State Farm Insurance Agency!"
Profile photo of Andrew Mau

Andrew Mau

November 25, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Andrew Mau
"Scott was able to work with the claims department to ensure my glass was not covered on the accident that caused it to crack. He was able to ensure that I had the opportunity to pay my deductible twice..... for the same incident. The jingle should be......... "Like a politician.... Statefarm is therrrrrre.... to do absolutely nothing but take your moneyyyyyy" Not as catchy, I know..... but definitely more truthful."
Profile photo of Roberto Mota

Roberto Mota

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Mota
"Scott and his staff are very friendly and great at what they do. They will always be available to answer any of your questions. I will always recommend them."
Profile photo of Khylia Tiffany

Khylia Tiffany

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Khylia Tiffany
"I have been a customer of Scott Fowler - State Farm for 10 years. I started off with a life insurance policy and then as I began trusting his office more and more, I transferred all of my insurance needs over. Their customer service is top-notch! Debbie is always so helpful when updating my various policies. She is extremely detailed, friendly, and knowledgeable. It’s so comforting having this level of professional service and an agent who is always looking out for his customers."
Profile photo of Andrew Mau

Andrew Mau

October 26, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Andrew Mau
"Called 3 months ago to remove our lease... they never did. Also Called to take my 10+ year vehicle to basic instead of full coverage.... again, never taken care of. Scott's office has been incompetent since I have moved to CA needing an inordinate amount of follow up from a 10 year customer. Wild wild wild these days. No customer service anymore. No accountability. Nothing. I'm going to The General with Shaq. Statefarm should spend less money on marketing and more money taking care of the customer."
Profile photo of Douglas Flores

Douglas Flores

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Flores
"One of the main reasons I switched to State Farm is the amazing customer service Pete provided. He was able to answer all of my questions thoroughly, and made sure I had all the information I needed to make my own informed decision. I look forward to being part of the State Farm family."
Profile photo of Richelle Elle

Richelle Elle

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Richelle Elle
"Great State Farm Insurance! Scott, Debbie and staff are professional, helpful and informative!"
Profile photo of Jim Barberie

Jim Barberie

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Barberie
"I switched all my insurance over to Scott @ State Farm from AAA and I'm glad I did. They are so nice, educated, down to earth, professional and easy to work with. I even got a business policy with Scott and it saved me $$$ and I'm better protected. They made sure I was protected in all the right areas without breaking the bank. Thank you Scott and State Farm for protecting my family for our life, auto, home and business insurance!"
Profile photo of Manuel Davis

Manuel Davis

August 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Davis
"Good quotes"
Profile photo of Leah Garcia

Leah Garcia

April 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Garcia
"Super personal and Friendly!"
Profile photo of Shannon Restifo

Shannon Restifo

August 6, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Restifo
"Great service all around"
Profile photo of Ms Heavenn

Ms Heavenn

April 27, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Ms Heavenn
"Ask for "Deborah D" ! I left my old insurance to state farm in the same hour , she helped me so much ! I DO NOT regret anything ! And she came to my house to help me with other things ! !!"
Profile photo of Erika A

Erika A

January 5, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Erika A
"Best insurance Office I've been to!! They are all very Polite and always make you feel right at home. Would Totally recommend anyone to come here. Thank you Letty for your services and for always being there for my family =)"
Profile photo of Micah Stevens

Micah Stevens

June 15, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Micah Stevens
"Scott and his team are great to work with and have met all my needs including all my vehicles, my daughter with her new licence and car, and my place of buisness. Thanks for being there!"
Profile photo of Jessica Munguia

Jessica Munguia

December 14, 2013

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Munguia
"Lisa was great and helped me with my auto and also with life and banking if i ever have any questions she will get back with me right away. Im glad i changed my insurance thank you all for your help."
Profile photo of Lisa Aradas

Lisa Aradas

December 14, 2013

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Aradas
"Great staff they really know how to help out with not only my auto insurance but my banking needs and my life insurance. I will be recommending friends and family to Scotts office."